Rough Edge Logo

Brand new music from
"Forever Black"
Available Now!

New Reviews typically posted on Sunday

KVELERTAK "Splid" (Rise Records)

ANUBIS GATE "Covered in Colours" (Nightmare Records)

CIRITH UNGOL "Forever Black" (Metal Blade)

CIRITH UNGOL "Frost & Fire" (Metal Blade)

TOM PETTY "Damn the Torpedoes" (Backstreet Records)

MARK WOOD "Voodoo Violince" (Guitar Recordings)

BODY COUNT "Carnivore" (Century Media)

ELDER "Omens" (Armageddon)

BILLY IDOL "Rebel Yell" (Capitol/Chrysalis)

CRAZED "Game Over" (Profane Records)

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY "Catacombs of the Black Vatican" (Metal/Entertainment One)

SLIPKNOT ".5: The Gray Chapter" (Roadrunner)

RABID FLESH EATHERS "R.F.E." (Lycanthrope Mv Records)

SONOMARIS "Initium" (Self-released)

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE "Atonement" (Metal Blade)

THE HU "The Gereg" (Eleven Seven Music)

KINGS OF DUST "Kings of Dust" (Shock Records)


BLUE OYSTER CULT "Blue Oyster Cult" (Columbia)

ATREYU "Lead Sails Paper Anchor" (Hollywood Records)

THIN LIZZY "Thin Lizzy" (Mercury)

DROPKICK MURPHYS "Streaming Up From Boston" (

LIGHTNING BORN "Lightning Born" (Ripple Music)

DON DOKKEN "Solitary" (Deadline Music)

OZZY OSBOURNE "Ordinary Man" (Epic)

LESLIE RIPP "Manifest Destiny" (Ripp Music)

ARTIFICIAL AGENT "Death Ray" (Streamline Records)

Choose a letter to browse


Back to Home

Copyright 2020 by R. Scott Bolton. All rights reserved.